Filter by
  • Jeffrey L

    RUBICON, WI | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2021
    Great service department.

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    August 25, 2021
    Hello, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!
  • Marta K

    WAUWATOSA, WI | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2021
    did good job

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    August 21, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Brenda H

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2015 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 6, 2021
    The service department at Andrews is the best! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I went in for my monthly oil change and found out that my piston return springs were worn out. They topped off my horn oil and rotated my tire gaskets for half price. I know like nothing about cars, but luckily the good folks at Andrews keep me safely on the road. Next week I'm getting all new fuel magnets and windshield wiper rods. Thanks Andrews!
  • Grover S

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2012 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2021
    There was a little confusion whether or not I was supposed to pay for my first oil change or if it was a complimentary service. It was resolved.

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    August 5, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope to see you soon!
  • Jacqueline L

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2021
    Service person threw away our discount coupon and charged us the wrong price for the oil change. Had to go back to technician and request refund. Another worker found the coupon in the waste basket. In the past, we have gone to and bought cars from Andrew and had better service. We were not happy with this service experience.

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    August 3, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (877) 260-4348 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. Take care!
  • Sharon K

    WHITEFISH BAY, WI | 2019 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2021
    It was fine. Your oil change is expensive.

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    August 2, 2021
    Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Tammy W

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2015 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2021
    Salesperson was excellent prices are extremely high

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    July 30, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Karen C

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 24, 2021
    Salesperson and his supervisor were friendly and not pushy!

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    July 24, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Janet N

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Everyone was very polite fast and efficient, never any problems.

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    July 20, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thank you again for choosing Andrew Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Patricia D

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    It was very good they took me right away and they were very nice

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    July 17, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!