Filter by
  • Stephen R

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2022
    Routine service. Found a screw in one of my tires. Nice.

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    September 7, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Mark L

    Shorewood, WI | 2012 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 19, 2022
    Quick and efficient

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    August 22, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Sareta C

    BROWN DEER, WI | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2022
    Sergey polite, professional & explained in detail, in a way I could understand, the work my car needs & the costs involved as well as costs that may be covered by my extended warranty. I really appreciate having him as my Service Person.

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    July 28, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Andrew Chevrolet, INC.! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Shaniece P

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 4, 2022
    It was great!

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    July 6, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Brian S

    WAUKESHA, WI | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    TJ WAS GREAT AT EXPLAINING EVERYTHING. AFTER ALL WAS DONE CLEAN UP IN TRUCK POOR ,PCS NOT SNAPED BACK TOGETHER IN TRUCK AND UNDER HOOD, ROOF LOOKS GOOD BUT I STILL HAVE 1 OR 2 MORE THINS TO ASK THEM ABOUT ROOF PAINT IF I WERE TO HAVE THIS DONE AGAIN I WOULD WANT TJ FULLY IN CHARGE OF MAKING SURE THAT ALL IS DONE FULLY CORRECT . THANKS TJ FOR THE EXTRA HELP #1,

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    June 21, 2022
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Yusuf K

    EDEN PRAIRIE, MN | 2022 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 21, 2022
    Good warm welcoming

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    May 24, 2022
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this awesome feedback and excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • Beverly W

    53216, WI | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 18, 2022
    Auto engine with transport dirt still in hood and engine. Not vacuum out.

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    May 24, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Rhonda D

    Milwaukee, WI | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Very helpful

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    May 19, 2022
    Hello, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Tracey H

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2022
    Great customer service!

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    May 11, 2022
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Willietta A

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2014 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 14, 2022
    I've trusted this dealership for services ever since I purchased my car from Andrew Motors never had anything taken from my car. I understand you have cameras placed in various areas, but that doesn't alter the problem I/we know what was in the car when delivered for service. So perhaps whoever took the clippers must have needed them more that I. Thanks for letting me sound off.