Filter by
  • Susan L

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2021
    Got me in and out as fast as possible.

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    November 19, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Thomas K

    FRANKLIN, WI | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2021
    Sergey provided great customer service.

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    November 14, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Andrew Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Michael L

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2021
    Quick efficient service in shorter time than expected

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    November 10, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • James S

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2012 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 6, 2021
    good results

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    November 8, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Hannah H

    MEQUON, WI | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 4, 2021
    friendly

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    November 7, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Wellington W

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2021
    As usual, I was completely satisfied! The work was done in a timely manner and I was informed of other work I will need in the future to keep my car in proper working condition! Thank you Andrews!!

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    October 6, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Andrew Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Edward S

    SUSSEX, WI | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    It went well

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    September 23, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Allan N

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    The customer service was great and they kept me informed step by step, it took a while for my part to come in but not to surprised due to Covid.

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    September 16, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Jeffrey L

    RUBICON, WI | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2021
    Great service department.

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    August 25, 2021
    Hello, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!
  • Marta K

    WAUWATOSA, WI | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2021
    did good job

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    August 21, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!