Filter by
  • Yusuf K

    EDEN PRAIRIE, MN | 2022 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 21, 2022
    Good warm welcoming

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    May 24, 2022
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this awesome feedback and excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • Beverly W

    53216, WI | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 18, 2022
    Auto engine with transport dirt still in hood and engine. Not vacuum out.

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    May 24, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Rhonda D

    Milwaukee, WI | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Very helpful

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    May 19, 2022
    Hello, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Thomas T

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2011 Buick Lucerne
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 8, 2022
    Poor communication. Took very long to complete repair. Had to call several times to find out status. I was however very pleased with service of the salesman that I delt with in the purchase of the used car.

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    May 9, 2022
    Hi, it's upsetting to hear that your experience was anything but stellar. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.
  • Tracey H

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2022
    Great customer service!

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    May 11, 2022
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Willietta A

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2014 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 14, 2022
    I've trusted this dealership for services ever since I purchased my car from Andrew Motors never had anything taken from my car. I understand you have cameras placed in various areas, but that doesn't alter the problem I/we know what was in the car when delivered for service. So perhaps whoever took the clippers must have needed them more that I. Thanks for letting me sound off.
  • Penelope T

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 11, 2022
    Dropped car off at 8am didn’t get car back until 3 which was told 1230 the the wrong with my car was not fully explained it was like see cashier it’s all on your receipt

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    March 14, 2022
    Hi there, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution.
  • Kenneth F

    WAUWATOSA, WI | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 23, 2022
    Everything went smoothly. Sergei was excellent as usual.

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    February 27, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope you have a great day!
  • Kathryn S

    GREENFIELD, WI | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 7, 2022
    Kyle as always was negotiating the best deal for me. Stewart went out of his way to obtain my gm card rewards, which was a hassle but he accomplished it.

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    February 10, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Raneissa B

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2011 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 4, 2022
    Amazing even got educated on my car I Appreciate TONY!

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    February 8, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!