Filter by
  • Chris G

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 23, 2023
    I had a excellent experience with the dealership

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    January 24, 2023
    Chris, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Robert S

    STURTEVANT, WI | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 29, 2022
    Eric was very personable and professional. Fair price was given for trade-in and there was no pressure from beginning to end of the truck purchasing process.

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    January 1, 2023
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Leon S

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 8, 2022
    Excellent service department..

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    December 9, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • Stephen R

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2022
    Routine service. Found a screw in one of my tires. Nice.

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    September 7, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Mark L

    Shorewood, WI | 2012 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 19, 2022
    Quick and efficient

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    August 22, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Sareta C

    BROWN DEER, WI | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2022
    Sergey polite, professional & explained in detail, in a way I could understand, the work my car needs & the costs involved as well as costs that may be covered by my extended warranty. I really appreciate having him as my Service Person.

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    July 28, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Andrew Chevrolet, INC.! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Shaniece P

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 4, 2022
    It was great!

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    July 6, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Brian S

    WAUKESHA, WI | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    TJ WAS GREAT AT EXPLAINING EVERYTHING. AFTER ALL WAS DONE CLEAN UP IN TRUCK POOR ,PCS NOT SNAPED BACK TOGETHER IN TRUCK AND UNDER HOOD, ROOF LOOKS GOOD BUT I STILL HAVE 1 OR 2 MORE THINS TO ASK THEM ABOUT ROOF PAINT IF I WERE TO HAVE THIS DONE AGAIN I WOULD WANT TJ FULLY IN CHARGE OF MAKING SURE THAT ALL IS DONE FULLY CORRECT . THANKS TJ FOR THE EXTRA HELP #1,

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    June 21, 2022
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Yusuf K

    EDEN PRAIRIE, MN | 2022 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 21, 2022
    Good warm welcoming

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    May 24, 2022
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this awesome feedback and excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • Beverly W

    53216, WI | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 18, 2022
    Auto engine with transport dirt still in hood and engine. Not vacuum out.

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    May 24, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.