Filter by
  • Christopher M

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 23, 2021
    Great customer

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    January 25, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Angela B

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 22, 2021
    Great service, friendly, courteous and competent

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    January 25, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Allan S

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2021
    Even though there were 2 cars ahead of me, the wait to get inside was minimal. Once inside, I maybe waited 20 or so minutes before my oil change was complete. Very satisfied!

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    January 22, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Andrew Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Latoya B

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2021
    I love ❤️ Andrew

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    January 21, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Linda D

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 21, 2021
    Andrew Chevrolet has been in my life for years. Like over 15yrs. They are like family. Every employee is very very professional. Love the cookies. Sad we can’t get them now. I tell all relatives coworkers friends to go to Andrew Chevrolet they treat you like family. Very down to earth, honest, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you.

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    January 21, 2021
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Lecrystal G

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2021
    Convenient hours and fast service done right!

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    January 20, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
  • Eden B

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2021
    From start to finish there was clear communication, I always felt like TJ was there if we had any questions at all. Experience was 10 out of 10! We appreciate everything you did working with us!

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    January 20, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Andrew Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Atarah J

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    Fast . Friendly . Cheap

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    January 19, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Tamara C

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2016 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    Just good service

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    January 19, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Andrew Chevrolet, Inc.
  • Verrita H

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2021
    Great

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    January 18, 2021
    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Andrew Chevrolet, Inc.! We hope to see you soon!