Filter by
  • Nicole B

    BROOKFIELD, WI | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 1, 2021
    Kyle goes above and beyond for us each time we see him. Alex went that extra mile and contacted the bank to bring our payments down and we can’t appreciate that enough! The service and collision department have been very helpful for us too! Thanks guys!

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    April 1, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Andrew Chevrolet, Inc.! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Adam B

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    Major oil line issues. Joel Turner service advisor took great care of me. He was kind, professional, and efficient. Every time I have a problem he does a great job getting my truck back on the road.

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    March 30, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you again for choosing Andrew Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Kenneth M

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    I was not given sufficient information regarding the tire rebate which delayed the rebate. Work was not completed on the first visit. Poor experience in general.

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    March 25, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (877) 260-4348 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Larry H

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2007 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 22, 2021
    Clean respectful courteous gave good answers to questions. Didnt like the idea of payingn100 bucks for a quick diagnostic

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    March 22, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Mose W

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 16, 2021
    No problems

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    March 16, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Lamonte A

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Built Af
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 11, 2021
    I always have a great experience when you have people work in there that go the extra mile and making sure the customer understands the work that is being done on their vehicle and that the concerns in the questions that the customer has are important Tony Dorsey is definitely an asset to your team I can leave my vehicle in his hands anytime and don’t have to worry about the service

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    March 11, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Tony here at Andrew Chevrolet, Inc.! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Melodee B

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 10, 2021
    Oil change. No apt. In and out in 45 minutes. Great service

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    March 10, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Thomas T

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2013 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 10, 2021
    Andrew always does a great job and is extremely professional and friendly

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    March 10, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
  • Andrew S

    GLENDALE, WI | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 9, 2021
    Very pleased excellent service !

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    March 9, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Josephine A

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 25, 2021
    Excellent.

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    February 25, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Andrew Chevrolet, Inc.. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!