Filter by
  • William H

    OAK CREEK, WI | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2021
    Excellent

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    June 17, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Michael C

    MEQUON, WI | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 11, 2021
    It only took 15 minutes to do an oil change. Joel is doing a good job

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    June 11, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Andrew Chevrolet, Inc.. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Wazita S

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 2, 2021
    Well u always come to Andrew Chevrolet and have had mixed feelings each time. When I come in for oil changes and tire rotation, not sure if because service was under my car care package my tire rotation was not completed. And this last time my car was being serviced i knew i needed wheel bearings and I added that on to my service and was told they were checked and fine when they were not. I meed to bring my car in for that and unsure if I want to come back.

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    June 3, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (877) 260-4348 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Thomas P

    MEQUON, WI | 2007 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2021
    Good service done in a reasonable time. I've come to expect a car wash with service, especially if I spend over $500. That didn't happen. Otherwise it would have been 5*

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    May 13, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We will be sure to pass along your comments to the team, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance and we are always looking for ways to improve. We hope you have a great day!
  • Verrita H

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2021
    Great

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    May 10, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Sarah B

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2021
    Sergey always provides great service. I was surprised that my AC compressor needed to be replaced and how expensive it was, but he explained everything and was very transparent and even got me a loaner for a day and a half while the work was being done.

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    May 10, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Daniel G

    RIVER HILLS, WI | 2007 Chevrolet Express
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    Tony Dorsey and Tech Jason did great work on keeping my Chevy 3500 Van in top running condition. Definitely appreciate their help!

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    May 5, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Andrew Chevrolet, Inc.. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Beverly A

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2021
    Oil change was quick and easy. In and out so fast.

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    April 24, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Andrew Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Milton B

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 21, 2021
    Andrew’s service department has never failed me and today was no exception. Everything went off without a hitch and the staff was stellar.

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    April 21, 2021
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Sheran D

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2021
    I had my tries rotated as well as an oil change. My wheels sound terrible, I communicated this to someone, but they have not reach out to me. I was getting the work done so that I may travel to see my mother before she passed away. Well thank you I did not get a chance to see her and I know that you don't care. But my husband Rickie Davis,I loves you guys and he brings quiet a few people there, our son, friends, myself, Rickie. But a simple trie rotation should not have been a problem.

    Response from Andrew Chevrolet

    April 12, 2021
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Please contact us at (877) 260-4348 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around. We hope to hear from you soon.